heavens

August 27, 2008 at 7:52 am | Posted in adventures | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

wooot i just turned celestial 🙂 well, its exciting! and i dunno if i am going to make it to lvl 90. wahaha that is a lot of money =). there’s nothing interesting that happened to me today. we just went here and there wandering, looking for people and had a pep talk. didn’t even try to pk other players ^_^. we still own sv4 hahaha and hope against hope that it’ll remain ours for a loooong time and that our allies will own some server too (wonder if that is possible though).

hey im working on a scrapblog right now and i maybe one of these days ill share the link but am still working on it ^_^

wicked reborn

wicked reborn

i took this before i turn into celes. good thing im able to ss ^_^.

???

???

im having second thoughts if ill go blood but then i have int…yay! what will i do now!?! GM help me lol XD

looks good eh? hell yeah! im still a noob *_*

long live the king

long live the king

i paid a visit to the king of Hekalotia. i think he’s still single maybe i can be his queen. lol ^_^  marry me king harabard or whatever your name is…

lol

lol

i met raizaguy in armia and had a little chat. and then this is what he did to my horsey! he threatened my horsey waaa i hate you raiza. jk jk ^_^ peace man

look at my hair

look at my hair

after i refine my circlet, that happened to my hair. multicolored aint that sweet 🙂 and its pastel mind you 😛

me and XYra

me and XYra

i wany xyra’s hair. she told me she went to the salon for that haircut. i think it’ll suits me too. who’s prettier?  XD

waters agua agua

waters agua agua

now that i am a celes, i need to do waters so ill level up. cause i cannot think of anyway how a celes will level. this is my first water ss as a celes. alia who is also a celes now joined jj’s party. *sigh* its not that easy to level when your a celes. claire told me that whether or not Kephra’s dead, it won’t affect celes exp.  *sigh* ill just enjoy my current state and hope you guys turn celes too.

see ya all and thanks again for reading!

ciao!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

